Testimonials

 
Contact Us(216) 373-7706
Avvo rating: Superb
Super Lawyers rising star
Avvo Client Choice
Client Champion Gold award
I was extremely happy with the Minc law firm. They were courteous and efficient.I had a false claim that was online and they had it removed in less than one week.I appreciated their Professionalism and results.
, Feb 7, 2018
Excellent results. Leading to the removal of my defamatory article.
, Feb 6, 2018
I couldn't be any more happier than the results Aaron Minc's firm did to clear my clients name from defamation under his name. I highly recommend Minc for any defamation removal.
, Dec 19, 2017
Thank you for the excellent service. You said you could remove the lies and you did in short order.
, Dec 16, 2017
Your firm made handling a sensitive matter very easy. I wanted to right a wrong and your firm made that easy. Your staff handled it quickly and professionally. You saved someone's business reputation. Thank you.
, Dec 16, 2017
I had an amazing experience and couldn’t be happier with the service. Every thing was done as promised and agreed. Very professional, I highly recommend it.
, Dec 12, 2017
While it's expensive, it's worth every penny. I'm a lawyer myself, and now I'll never get anxious about someone like a new employer googling me again! Darcy was great-- courteous, professional, prompt responses, and the websites were taken down very quickly (3 days to a week). I'm very impressed. Will recommend highly!
, Dec 8, 2017
Aaron delivered as promised, thank you.
, Oct 27, 2017
Honest, quick, reliable! Perfect experience!
, Oct 26, 2017
Very professional and made me feel like I was a priority and took my situation seriously.
, Sep 19, 2017
Very professional, excellent follow up and dependable. I would absolutely recommend. I can not thank them enough. The place where hope turned into reality. Thank you, especially Darcy.
, Sep 11, 2017
Aaron and his firm did an incredible job removing several defamatory webpages in relatively short period of time. Their diligence and effort in obtaining these great results was shown on a daily basis. Extremely good communication with the planning and execution phases. Very glad I selected him and his firm, would highly recommend to anyone trying to solve an internet defamation problem!
, Sep 10, 2017
Great fast effective work. Thanks!
, Sep 9, 2017
Quick and efficient of handling my issue
, Aug 15, 2017
Aaron has been wonderful in assisting me with my legal issue. His staff is personable and empathetic and willing to help an listen at all times.
, Aug 15, 2017
Attorney Aaron Minc was definitely a great help in my situation. Very quick and easy process, with the client in mind. Great firm.
, Jul 28, 2017
Very happy with the service. Thanks.
, Jul 22, 2017
You guys did a nice job
, Jul 22, 2017
Aaron resolved my issues. He is awesome. Would hire again in a heartbeat. Went out of his way to communicate with me even after regular hours. Thanks Aaron.
, Jul 18, 2017
Thank you for your professionalism and exceptional service!
, Jul 18, 2017
Thanks for getting the problem post taken down quickly, and then also deleting a repost.
, Jul 17, 2017
I am very grateful to Aaron Minc (and to his assistant Rebecca as well). In a moment of extreme anguish I had posted something on a website online that was 100% truthful but later felt regret in doing so since I just wanted to move on with my life in a positive direction. However the website refused to take down my post. Luckily I contacted Aaron Minc and he was able to successfully get the post/caches removed in a matter of a day or two. Aaron always responded to my emails promptly and kept me updated on the status of the site. I hope to God that I never need his services again but if any friends/family were in a similar bind I would definitely refer them to Aaron Minc.
, Jul 17, 2017
so grateful! Best and fastest attorney for removal of false information. Thank you.
, Jul 17, 2017
handled professionally. Acheived resolution of problem.
, Jul 16, 2017
Service was great
, Jul 14, 2017
they solved the problem in a timely fashion at the price quoted. I would recommend them to others.
, Jul 13, 2017
Everything was handled quickly and professionally, maybe a little more expensive than I thought appropriate, but completed well.
, Jul 12, 2017
Fast, efficient and effective. Couldn't be happier with the results and service I received.
, May 12, 2017
I performed a Google search to locate an attorney that would remove a nasty blog my ex-boyfriend posted all over the internet about me. The blog damaged my reputation and mentally destroyed me. Once I contacted Aaron Minc's office they were able to remove the blog in less than 48 hours! I feel as if I have my life back. It was a sigh of relief. My experience with this was absolutely the best I have ever experienced. The paralegal and the attorney were courteous, prompt, efficient, and just out right OUTSTANDING! I was extremely skeptical, because there are a lot of scammers that advertise services but never deliver. I am so grateful that this was NOT a scam. My peace of mind is priceless. I can't thank you guys enough! I don't have to worry about my children or their friends reading awful things on the internet about me. This wouldn't have been possible if I didn't make that phone call. Thank you so much Aaron Minc and Associates. May God Bless your business continuously!
, May 12, 2017
I could not be happier with my decision to retain Aaron. I came to Aaron with a very sensitive issue that had plagued me for years. I wasn't sure that anything could be done about it, but after countless anxiety filled sleepless nights I decided I had to at least try. During our first consultation, it became clear to me that Aaron was the right lawyer for my case. He was very easy to talk to, extremely knowledgeable, sharp, and immediately understood the sensitivities and complexities of my particular case. Rather than take a cookie cutter approach, Aaron was both thoughtful and creative, and tailored his strategy and efforts around the sensitivities of my issues. Within a few weeks, online material that had haunted me for years was down. I could not have been happier, and to this day I feel relieved knowing it's finally gone. I would recommend Aaron to anyone seeking a defamation lawyer.
, May 11, 2017
58 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.