Testimonials

 
Contact Us(216) 373-7706
Avvo rating: Superb
Super Lawyers rising star
Avvo Client Choice
Client Champion Gold award
Testimonials herein are 100% volunteered without financial compensation and are solicited by the firm through private or public feedback methods. The testimonials reflect the real life experiences of individuals and business who are or have been clients of Minc Law. As represented in the reviews below, our firm strives to achieve 100% success for clients on each matter that we handle and we are proud of the positive results and professional services that we provides to our clients. However, every case and client matter is unique. Individual results will vary and past performances do not guarantee future results or success.
Darcy was an absolute joy to work with! She produced results in a very timely manner having a couple dishonest websites and internet searches removed that were posted by a former, very disgruntled employee. She has restored a little peace in our home. Worth every cent! We can’t thank Darcy and Minc, LLC enough.
, Oct 19, 2018
I cannot believe what this firm was able to accomplish. I had a situation that the media took to the next level and they were able to handle it without recourse. They were professional, caring and more importantly efficient and effective. I simply cannot believe what they were able to do for my life and career.
, Oct 19, 2018
Hello Great job!. I am grateful for your quick response, quality work, and updates relating to my case.
, Sep 14, 2018
My ex did significant harm to my online reputation all of which were lies. Sadly, the websites he posted on refused to remove his words even though they were false. It is infuriating that certain sites can get away with this legally. I waited a year hoping it would go away but it just never did. I spoke with Darcy at Minc and felt more comfortable with her than any other firm or internet reputation service. Internet defamation is incredibly costly no matter what - however - Minc offered me a far more reasonable price than any other and a much faster timeline to have things removed. I even had another company match Minc's offer but I went with my gut and stayed with Darcy. I'm glad I did. Thank you so much!
, Aug 23, 2018
Fast, efficient service with prompt and clear communication. I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone seeking assistance.
, Aug 15, 2018
It is with confidence and delight that we highly recommend Daniel Powell/Minc LLC for any defamation removal needs. Daniel’s relentless and determined work ethic brought the results that we actually thought could not be achieved and the results were quick and complete. It is without reservation that we acclaim Daniel as one of the best in the industry who will fight for your rights and bring resolution for you.
, Aug 14, 2018
The staff at Minc Law was very determined to ensure we received the service we required. When it appeared there was no hope they continued to seek to resolve our issue and we ended up with excellent results! They were empathetic and diligent. I would not look anywhere else for this type of service!
, Aug 13, 2018
Thank you the prompt replies to my questions regarding my defamation issue. Within a few days the issue was resolved. Money well spent. Respectfully, LG
, Aug 12, 2018
During one of the worst experiences of my life, Minc came through and will continue to excell until the job is done. These are specialists you never want to need, but when traumatic circumstances victimize you, they have your back. Thanks Minc...
, Jun 28, 2018
It has been really terrific working with your team. Everyone was very professional and caring. The legal issue was completed with in a day or so. Thank you so much for your service.
, Jun 20, 2018
Thank you for your help and patience with my multitude of questions in this crazy time for me Darcy was non judgemental, and effective. The posts were removed in very short order. A matter of days not weeks.
, Jun 19, 2018
Absolutely solved my problem, quick and just as promised. Some have mentioned the cost but I thought it was very fair and a much better result than using a service that claims to drive search results down on Google only to have it inch back to the top in 6 months. With Minc it is removed not driven down. These guys took it off the internet for less $. Completely satisfied.
, May 31, 2018
Hello. I just want to say thank you for your quick response in removing the derogatory information. It is true appreciated. Your customer service is amzing and felt non-judgmental.
, May 24, 2018
Thanks for your help, Things went as stated and I was quite pleased. The timelessness of your service was very speedy. Your staff was very helpful. Thanks again D Wood
, May 23, 2018
I am a Central American who actually lives in Central America. Aaron /Alyssa / Anna/ Darcy/ Melanie and all the team managed my case in court concerning a false and defamatory publication that was made in Central America. As a result of the court process, Aaron and his team could accurately detect who made the publication and deleted the false and defamatory publication. I am very pleased, satisfied and surely recommend Aaron Minc and his magnificent team. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!! I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR EXCELLENT JOB!! =)=)
, May 18, 2018
Very professional service, and very prompt response to my emails, typically within an hour or less. My defamation on line was cleared up in just under 2 weeks. would not hesitate to recommend.
, May 18, 2018
Aaron is an extremely talented and innovative attorney. Would highly recommend him and his firm.
, Apr 26, 2018
Aaron and his team of professionals met my every ecpectation a job well done! Thank you and all of your staff for your superb support!
, Apr 20, 2018
I worked with Melanie Hughs who assisted me in removing things from the internet that were spitefully put up. I was a little hesitant at first but well worth the money to have a peace of mind. I am so glad I used MINC. She was professional and courteous. She kept me informed, and was easy to get in contact with when I had questions. Thank You MINC
, Apr 19, 2018
Very good.
, Apr 18, 2018
Melanie was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely patient and understanding in addressing my concerns. I was delighted to learn that defamatory information had been removed from a website in less than two days. I am also pleased to see that links to the information have been deleted from Google search. Thanks for your prompt and professional service.
, Apr 18, 2018
Great service!
, Apr 17, 2018
Used this law firm to assist a friend in a tough situation. Information was removed from the site and references to it scrubbed from search engines in a very short time frame. Communication with this office was excellent - the paralegal and administrative team members are top notch. Trust this law firm when you need online reputation assistance
, Apr 17, 2018
Daniel and his team were very thorough, professional and highly competent. Although my case took longer than I expected, I achieved the desired results. Thanks!
, Apr 16, 2018
When someone posted false and defamatory statements online about my friend and colleague, we contacted Aaron Minc. From the moment we sat down and met with Aaron, he quickly understood the complexities of the situation. Aaron responded quickly and clearly to any questions that arose. His staff worked diligently to preserve all relevant data. We also worked with Dan extensively. Dan was extremely professional and upfront, and he developed a real understanding of all of the characters in the case. He even worked late into the night when necessary to make sure everything was just right. Because of the exceptional work of Dan and Aaron and all of the staff at Minc, the case was resolved and a huge weight lifted. I would highly recommend that anyone dealing with online defamation should trust the Minc team to resolve their issue. I am sure that their methodical work and unmatched experience led to such positive results in this case. Thank you!
, Apr 11, 2018
Aaron Minc has established himself as the world's foremost eraser of fake news. In the virtual world of the Internet, where truth can be impossible to discern from fiction, Minc is the leading go-to lawyer who effortlessly wipes away the fiction. Thank you, Aaron, for making the world a better place.
, Apr 8, 2018
I was very impressed with Minc LLC. They were fast, effective, and delivered on our agreement as promised.
, Apr 1, 2018
I was very pleased with my results as your firm delivered as promised with the outcome I sought. Darcy Buxton was very pleasant to work with and efficient in her work. I highly recommend your services.
, Mar 22, 2018
Fast friendly & keep me posted quick responses
, Mar 20, 2018
I was extremely happy with the Minc law firm. They were courteous and efficient.I had a false claim that was online and they had it removed in less than one week.I appreciated their Professionalism and results.
, Feb 7, 2018
Excellent results. Leading to the removal of my defamatory article.
, Feb 6, 2018
I couldn't be any more happier than the results Aaron Minc's firm did to clear my clients name from defamation under his name. I highly recommend Minc for any defamation removal.
, Dec 19, 2017
Thank you for the excellent service. You said you could remove the lies and you did in short order.
, Dec 16, 2017
Your firm made handling a sensitive matter very easy. I wanted to right a wrong and your firm made that easy. Your staff handled it quickly and professionally. You saved someone's business reputation. Thank you.
, Dec 16, 2017
I had an amazing experience and couldn’t be happier with the service. Every thing was done as promised and agreed. Very professional, I highly recommend it.
, Dec 12, 2017
While it's expensive, it's worth every penny. I'm a lawyer myself, and now I'll never get anxious about someone like a new employer googling me again! Darcy was great-- courteous, professional, prompt responses, and the websites were taken down very quickly (3 days to a week). I'm very impressed. Will recommend highly!
, Dec 8, 2017
Aaron delivered as promised, thank you.
, Oct 27, 2017
Honest, quick, reliable! Perfect experience!
, Oct 26, 2017
Very professional and made me feel like I was a priority and took my situation seriously.
, Sep 19, 2017
Very professional, excellent follow up and dependable. I would absolutely recommend. I can not thank them enough. The place where hope turned into reality. Thank you, especially Darcy.
, Sep 11, 2017
Aaron and his firm did an incredible job removing several defamatory webpages in relatively short period of time. Their diligence and effort in obtaining these great results was shown on a daily basis. Extremely good communication with the planning and execution phases. Very glad I selected him and his firm, would highly recommend to anyone trying to solve an internet defamation problem!
, Sep 10, 2017
Great fast effective work. Thanks!
, Sep 9, 2017
Quick and efficient of handling my issue
, Aug 15, 2017
Aaron has been wonderful in assisting me with my legal issue. His staff is personable and empathetic and willing to help an listen at all times.
, Aug 15, 2017
Attorney Aaron Minc was definitely a great help in my situation. Very quick and easy process, with the client in mind. Great firm.
, Jul 28, 2017
Very happy with the service. Thanks.
, Jul 22, 2017
You guys did a nice job
, Jul 22, 2017
Aaron resolved my issues. He is awesome. Would hire again in a heartbeat. Went out of his way to communicate with me even after regular hours. Thanks Aaron.
, Jul 18, 2017
Thank you for your professionalism and exceptional service!
, Jul 18, 2017
Thanks for getting the problem post taken down quickly, and then also deleting a repost.
, Jul 17, 2017
I am very grateful to Aaron Minc (and to his assistant Rebecca as well). In a moment of extreme anguish I had posted something on a website online that was 100% truthful but later felt regret in doing so since I just wanted to move on with my life in a positive direction. However the website refused to take down my post. Luckily I contacted Aaron Minc and he was able to successfully get the post/caches removed in a matter of a day or two. Aaron always responded to my emails promptly and kept me updated on the status of the site. I hope to God that I never need his services again but if any friends/family were in a similar bind I would definitely refer them to Aaron Minc.
, Jul 17, 2017
so grateful! Best and fastest attorney for removal of false information. Thank you.
, Jul 17, 2017
handled professionally. Acheived resolution of problem.
, Jul 16, 2017
Service was great
, Jul 14, 2017
they solved the problem in a timely fashion at the price quoted. I would recommend them to others.
, Jul 13, 2017
Everything was handled quickly and professionally, maybe a little more expensive than I thought appropriate, but completed well.
, Jul 12, 2017
Fast, efficient and effective. Couldn't be happier with the results and service I received.
, May 12, 2017
I performed a Google search to locate an attorney that would remove a nasty blog my ex-boyfriend posted all over the internet about me. The blog damaged my reputation and mentally destroyed me. Once I contacted Aaron Minc's office they were able to remove the blog in less than 48 hours! I feel as if I have my life back. It was a sigh of relief. My experience with this was absolutely the best I have ever experienced. The paralegal and the attorney were courteous, prompt, efficient, and just out right OUTSTANDING! I was extremely skeptical, because there are a lot of scammers that advertise services but never deliver. I am so grateful that this was NOT a scam. My peace of mind is priceless. I can't thank you guys enough! I don't have to worry about my children or their friends reading awful things on the internet about me. This wouldn't have been possible if I didn't make that phone call. Thank you so much Aaron Minc and Associates. May God Bless your business continuously!
, May 12, 2017
I could not be happier with my decision to retain Aaron. I came to Aaron with a very sensitive issue that had plagued me for years. I wasn't sure that anything could be done about it, but after countless anxiety filled sleepless nights I decided I had to at least try. During our first consultation, it became clear to me that Aaron was the right lawyer for my case. He was very easy to talk to, extremely knowledgeable, sharp, and immediately understood the sensitivities and complexities of my particular case. Rather than take a cookie cutter approach, Aaron was both thoughtful and creative, and tailored his strategy and efforts around the sensitivities of my issues. Within a few weeks, online material that had haunted me for years was down. I could not have been happier, and to this day I feel relieved knowing it's finally gone. I would recommend Aaron to anyone seeking a defamation lawyer.
, May 11, 2017
Very professional, courteous, and kind. They swiftly took action and completely resolved the matter! Thank you!
, May 11, 2017
Great service and very fast! Highly recommend!
, May 5, 2017
Loved the service and what they did for me. Very much appreciated.
, May 2, 2017
Professional reaches a new level. They reversed an issue that was potentially very dangerous to my career. It was untrue, and they moved swiftly and efficiently to remove the libelous slander a disgruntled employee posted about me. The story was so ridiculous and scandalous, I'm almost feeling that maybe my life is simply too boring! But, joking aside, they were fabulous, and did all they promised.
, Apr 17, 2017
The situation I was going through was very detrimental to my professional life as well as my social life. Aaron and his team handled it with a sense of urgency and was able to help when no one else would. I highly recommend hiring them for any online defamation cases.
, Apr 17, 2017
Aaron and his team could not be more buttoned up and professional. They handled my needs rapidly and completely and I will not hesitate to use him again when the need arises. Furthermore, their rates are fair and the value exceeded my expectations. Thank you Aaron, and team!
, Apr 14, 2017
Aaron was very easy to work with and kept us informed each step of the way.
, Apr 14, 2017
Excellent work. Good communication, fast, and effective. Thanks again.
, Apr 13, 2017
Mr. Minc and his staff were courteous, professional, reasonable and most importantly effective. My issue was resolved in just a few days. I've recommended Mr. Minc to every small business owner I know.
, Apr 12, 2017
Great work and extremely fast results!
, Apr 10, 2017
Aaron and his team were wonderful to work with and they got the results I desired, very quickly. I highly recommend Aaron!
, Apr 9, 2017
Excellent work!!! Completely pleased!!
, Apr 8, 2017
Aaron was responsive and helpful. He is well connected and was able to help me work through my sensitive issue without judgement.
, Apr 6, 2017
Out of all the attorneys that “specialize” in defamatory information removal, Mr. Aaron Minc was the only one that offered the solution: actual removal of the content, not just “masking” it by flooding the Internet with other information. He was also very efficient and successful: the actual defamatory content was successfully removed within 1 week. There was still a lot of “cleaning up” to do afterwards and Mr. Minc offered his assistance and guidance every step of the way. Mr. Minc was always very understanding, patient and courteous with me. I would highly recommend Mr. Minc to anyone who is looking to remove negative content off of Internet. I am extremely thankful for his great job! A huge part of my life has been reinstated and I have been able to move forward successfully in my career and my personal life. Thank you Mr. Minc and your team!
, Apr 3, 2017
I am pleased with my experience with Attorney Minc and would recommend him to others.
, Mar 31, 2017
We were very happy with the work that was preformed by Aaron MInc for us. We found him very professional and provided excellent results.
, Mar 29, 2017
Really great and professional
, Mar 27, 2017
Aaron is the best!!
, Mar 25, 2017
Highly focused, highly effective.
, Mar 24, 2017
Very efficient, did perform as per agreement and reached the goal
, Mar 24, 2017
Aaron, I was extremely satisfied with your help in what was a very unjust event. My situation involved a false arrest followed by humiliating and damaging news articles. Though the courts dismissed my case and ordered my records expunged, several large law firms and well-known reputation sites told me that a total removal of news articles would be impossible. You and your firm’s approach however was successful! A big part of my life has been restored through your services, and I have been able to move forward successfully in both my career and personal life. Just as important, I trust you and your firm. You made me feel valued, and assured me, without making superficial promises, that you would do all you could to rectify the situation. Thank you!
, Mar 22, 2017
When I started my defamation case with Aaron, I had no idea what was going on or how to fix it. Fast forward to today, and the defamation has been removed and the culprit has been identified. I feel like he is proficient at identifying applicable laws and managing the complex issues involved with defamation.
, Mar 21, 2017
Great representation, definitely recommend.
, Mar 19, 2017
Very professioal excellent work with quick results.
, Mar 16, 2017
Aaron provided terrific representation. He did everything that he said he was going to do in a well thought out and professional manner. I highly recommend him.
, Mar 13, 2017
I think they did a great job and would definitely use their services again.They were kind and understanding even to the most private of affairs..Thank you so much.
, Mar 13, 2017
Aaron's professional legal work on our behalf was exceptional. He was able to cut through the red tape that obstructed our own attempts to clear our good name. On many occasions, he was able to negotiate with various web sites and review sites to remove inaccurate and unfair reviews by customers who were using the review sites to defame or extort us. I recommend his services with no reservation.
, Mar 9, 2017
Aaron did an unbelievable job! My problem was solved immediately. His staff was efficient and knowledgeable.
, Mar 5, 2017
87 Reviews

Disclosure
Testimonials herein are 100% volunteered without financial compensation and are solicited by the firm through private or public feedback methods. The testimonials reflect the real-life experiences of individuals and business who are or have been clients of Minc Law. As represented in the reviews below, our firm strives to achieve 100% success for clients on each matter that we handle and we are proud of the positive results and professional services that we provide to our clients. However, every case and client matter is unique. Individual results will vary and past performances do not guarantee future results or success.

 

Defamatory, negative, and unwanted webpages and content removed

 

Cases in 22 states and 3 countries litigated

 

Satisfied Clients!
(Read what they have to say here)

 

Annual requests for assistance