cachestamp = 1600863465

Testimonials herein are 100% volunteered without financial compensation and are solicited by the firm through private or public feedback methods. The testimonials reflect the real life experiences of individuals and businesses who are or have been clients of Minc Law. As represented in the reviews below, our firm strives to achieve 100% success for clients on each matter that we handle and we are proud of the positive results and professional services that we provides to our clients. However, every case and client matter is unique. Individual results will vary and past performances do not guarantee future results or success.

Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I made a mistake a few years ago, and I have been working for almost 3 years, with no success, to have pictures and arrest information removed from the internet from an arrest that was fully expunged and sealed by court order. The court order also included specific language ordering that all internet references be deleted within 30 days of the expungement date. Of course, these predatory extortionist 'arrest/mugshot' websites ignore most inquiries by individuals, and there was one website which was still listing my information and mugshot, and refusing to respond to any of my requests & inquiries. I even provided the expungement court order and emailed them more than 40 times over 3 months. No response at all. After learning that a potential employer saw my information in a web search I became desperate and decided to engage professional help after trying on my own for so long. I found Minc Law in a Google search, liked what their home page promised, and reached out. My inquiry was answered within an hour by Dayra Lomba from Minc Law and she immediately asked for all the relevant background and information related to my situation and promised me she would let me know if this was something Minc Law could assist me with. Over the course of 3 days, Dayra reached out to me regularly asking for follow up info or just letting me know she was actively targeting the site and encouraging me to hang in there. Prior to connecting with Dayra and Minc, in my desperation I checked out countless 'reputation management' online services, and found all too often a common theme: the sites were either in off-the-record partnerships with the mugshot sites, or they simply took money, promised results and delivered nothing. Based on all of that bad news, I have to say my expectations were not that high when I decided to work with Dayra and Minc, but turns out it was the best decision I have ever made. I felt like Dayra was completely engaged, and honestly cared about my case and more importantly, cared about what it had done to me and my family, and that they honestly wanted to help me - and not just process another case. Within 12 business days (not including the weekends) I was stunned to get an email from Dayra informing me the site had been contacted directly, and not only had they removed the links and images, but they also used their website tools to immediately remove by info from search results. Normally, if a site simply removes content it can take 90 days or more, but in my case, the results were gone from Google, Bing, and Yahoo the day after Dayra gave me the great news. I cannot overstate my incredible level of satisfaction and gratitude to Dayra and Minc Law for their help in this. Going into this, my morale, self esteem, and confidence was destroyed. I felt as if I had no future and that I would be forever beaten and ruined by a mistake I made years ago. Today, I feel hope and like I can at least try to start over with a clean slate, and I give credit to Dayra's skill, persistence, compassion, and professionalism for allowing me to feel this way. It's impossible to put into words what it feels like to have this weight lifted off my shoulders. I recommend (and THANK!) Dayra and Minc with the highest level of passion possible. Thank you so very very much!!!
, Sep 9, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
If you are doubting this place for your situation DO NOT ANYMORE!!! Minc Law and especially Dayra their Paralegal has brought peace back in to our lives!!! We had an issue that we tried to resolve with other agencies who would only drive it down the in to the search, and Minc Law was able to completely remove it from any search possible in less than a week!!! Thank you Minc Law and an extra special THANK YOU to Dayra!!! You guys are the best!!!!!!!
, Sep 8, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Ali was extremely professional and efficient in managing my case. She walked me through all my available options and was responsive, empathetic and understanding of my situation. I couldn't be more grateful to her and her team at Minc Law for the result they were able to achieve for me. The peace of mind is worth more than I can explain and I would highly recommend them to anyone considering their services.
, Sep 6, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Kaelynn was professional, communicative, and delivered as promised. I would recommend Minc LLC.
, Sep 3, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
We had a life changing experience with Dorrian. She was able to accomplish a feat we, and others we had hired, had been unable to. With her attentiveness, meticulousness and compassion, she was able to research our case and accomplish the removal of personal information related to a familial tragedy from the internet. Since then our family has had a sense of peace, freedom, and healing we had not experienced since the tragedy. We truly have no words to describe our thankfulness and are so truly grateful we found Dorrian!
, Sep 2, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Dayra did a great job on the project.
, Aug 19, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Andrew Stebbins was the one professional able to unpack and help resolve what was arguably an awful situation. While we had been told by other firms that we had a great case for both civil and criminal action to combat a single individual who seemed intent on destroying our reputation online, Andrew believed we could find common ground without having to resort to the extreme legal measures being advised by others. Within a month he had both parties able to get to 'yes' and a terrible situation was behind us. Thank you, Andrew!
, Aug 18, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Dayra at Minc Law helped us remove internet posts that were harmful to a representative of my company. She was responsive, informative and I would hire Minc Law in future should I need your services.
, Aug 5, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
We contacted Minc LLC as there was a group of haters on Instagram unjustly defaming the founder of our company. Although our company is based in Germany, operating out of Canada, and the haters in India? Minc LLC was able to quickly and cost effectively squash the posts from this group. Brinton Resto was a joy to work with exhibiting high levels of compassion, knowledge and advice. Victoriya Sheyfer was very efficient in making sure that all of the paperwork was moving along as well as status updates. I definitely recommend this firm.
, Jul 29, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I hired attorney Arko Alexandra (Ali) to reach out to a local newspaper that had published a damaging article and photo . Editorial policies of newspapers would not allow for removal or deindexing of published material . However, attorney Arko was able to accomplish the task . Her perseverance , her good communication style and understanding of the law are but some of her excellent traits that enabled a successful resolution of this case. Attorney Arko was accessible , explained all the available options and followed through as promised. At times I lost hope, but she walked me through this troubling situation and was invaluable in keeping focused on achieving a positive resolution. I would wholeheartedly recommend Attorney Arko Alexandra of the Minc law firm
, Jul 15, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Efficient and Experienced!
, Jul 14, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Victoriya and Andrew were clear, responsive and fair. I was impressed with the process and would strongly recommend Minc Law's services through this challenging event.
, Jul 8, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Good morning My family recently needed legal council dealing w a defamation incident. Ms. Arko was/is our attorney. She has been excellent. Her advice and handling of the situation helped us navigate this tough time in our lives and gave us great comfort. We are extremely satisfied w her council and are grateful for the work she did.
, Jul 1, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Andrew worked tirelessly through every possible avenue to get an article removed for me. Many thanks!
, Jun 29, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Quick, Timely and professional.We appreciate Melanie and her abilities. It was a wonderful experience for me. Thank you.
, Jun 19, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I used Minc’s services to get images of my mugshot removed from a couple websites. I have not had success getting the mugshots removed on my own since the website administrators would not respond to my messages. Minc successfully coordinated the removal of these mugshots and made the process simple. They were easy to work with and I would definitely recommend them to others seeking similar services.
, Jun 3, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Quick, timely and informative
, May 8, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I can’t say enough good things about the fantastic work Darcy and Nadeen did to resolve my situation. They were professional, nonjudgmental and even worked with me on the weekend! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thanks again for all of your hard work.
, May 5, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Thank You MincLaw Called Several Attorneys before you guys they gave me no hope! Came across you guys and within in a few days it was handled making a hateful article disappear ! Thank you so much !
, Apr 24, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Minc was easy to contact and replied to my questions quickly and kept me up to date on my status. Communications was a bonus. Success with the outcome was icing on the cake.
, Apr 14, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Darcy Buxton was beyond amazing. She worked diligently and always kept me informed during the process. Thank you for your swift work and professionalism regarding the matter!
, Apr 7, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
5 star all the way! Very professional and highly recommended. Dayra Lomba was there every minute of my issue and took care of my problem fast. Very grateful
, Apr 7, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Darcy is great! She was very helpful and positive through the entire experience, and made sure my issue was resolved efficiently. I'm so thankful Minc exists and will definitely refer you to anyone who needs it.
, Mar 26, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Victoriya was excellent. She was very attentive, listened and was very kind. Her service was professional, and swift. She kept me informed every step of the way! Excellent customer service. I will definitely be referring family and friends to this business.
, Mar 24, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I have received great service from your firm regarding false information being circulated on a handful of websites. It was taken care of last fall very well. I worked with Darcy Bruxton mostly on this and she handled the situation very well, keeping me well informed throughout the process. Her and your firm were lifesavers thank you so much!
, Mar 19, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Melanie was amazing! I had to have her help several times and each time she was kind, professional, speedy, and just overall very compassionate. I have never felt more reassured that things were being handled swiftly and correctly. I was very pleased with the services I received!
, Mar 18, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Melanie was a great help and was so supportive during these difficult times. She was available to answer all of my questions in a prompt and timely fashion.
, Mar 16, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I worked with Dayra to resolve my matter, and she was both quick and professional throughout the entire process. I would recommend Minc Law to anyone who is looking to keep their online reputation in intact.
, Mar 5, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Minc handled my reputation issue quickly and professionally. Would recommend their services to anyone.
, Feb 27, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Thank a lot to Minc LLC ‘s team for the great help and support. I would use the service again if needed. Darcy Buxton has been very helpful, very understanding and dealt with my issues in a very professional way. Thank a lot.
, Feb 27, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Content was removed in under 5 days. Honestly I was prepared to get my money back as some of these websites state it is impossible to move the data. However, I was happy to get the information removed. A little expensive but money well spent for peace of mind...
, Feb 18, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Minc was responsive and professional while walking me thru the process of removing online slander that was completely false. I consulted with several other law firms and none of them mentioned results, only options and I felt trapped. I would strongly recommend that initial call to Victorya or others at Minc, they specialize in this and are the real deal.
, Feb 18, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I was glad I found Minc Law. Attorney Dorrain did an amazing job. She was quick and easy to communicate with. She listened and understood the situation very clear. Attorney Dorrain knew what I wanted and from there she didn't hesitate to take actions and fulfilled every request I made. Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to work with you.
, Feb 6, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Dayra and the team were so helpful and Very quick to resolve my issue! I felt like my matter was important to them. I highly recommend!
, Feb 6, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
We are in an age, that electronic has taken over, and often we forget that the human touch is not only essential, but of prime importance. The efficiency of Ms. Hayden was remarkable. Thank you
, Jan 27, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Thanks a lot for the help. Very professional team. Very punctual in their service. They were able to assist me in a very quick manner. I wouldn’t hesitate to hire their services.
, Jan 23, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Quick & easy. Great work from the team, and Victoriya for the frequent follow-up + quick service.
, Jan 21, 2020
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Darcy was fast, professional, and efficient and the results were exactly what was promised! I would highly recommend this law firm for an internet defamation action.
, Dec 19, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Ali Arko gets great results. She is persistent and will get the job done for you. She had a newspaper article removed after an ex employee made inappropriate allegations about me to the newspaper. The newspaper did not check any of the facts of the case. The newspaper went through 3 different editors, and Ali was able to talk to two of them and was able to get the false article removed. The google search of my name was hurting my business. Thank you Ali for your great work. I highly recommend her.
, Dec 9, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Victoria sheyyfer has been amazing in her dealing with my case.. she has acted very well and has been a great support even despite me being overseas.. Thank.you
, Dec 4, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Alexandra Arko worked with me on a sensitive and difficult issue with a major publication and delivered a positive result. I would highly recommend Ali and Minc law as they are hard working and compassionate and can successfully navigate difficult issues.
, Dec 4, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Minc law, and specifically Melanie, was a huge help during a very frustrating situation. They responded to my inquiry and handled my issue very quickly. They were easy to work with and attended to my issue without any judgement. I am very grateful for the work of Minc Law.
, Nov 28, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Ali was sensitive to my situation while also being proactive, professional, and extremely timely. It was clear how invested she was in her work and in helping me and she was able to give me results that I didn't believe were possible. Ali made me feel comfortable and supported through a really uncomfortable and demoralizing time. She responded to emails after hours on Friday nights, and acted just as excited as I did when she had good news to share. Ali, along with the rest of her team at Minc Law have the tools, knowledge, and strategies to track down and reason with the most stubborn and slimy of site hosts. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone in need of online content removal, and I could not be more grateful for her and her work!
, Nov 22, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
So far so good. Took care of the nonsense I wouldn’t have been able to fix on my own with nothing I feared happening in the end.
, Nov 21, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I am very happy with the work that Victoriya Sheyfer did..she is professional and fast. Very polite also when dealing with her. I would recommend getting in touch with her when you need a good law firm. Thank you so much.
, Nov 19, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Victoriya was a pleasure to work with. She communicated the process and kept us up to date on progress as she closed out the matter. Very efficient.
, Nov 13, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
The group at Minc is AMAZING. VIctoriya was fantastic!! She was very attentive to my needs and extremely prompt in dealing with the difficult situation at hand. She was very responsive to my many questions and took care of the situation effectively and rapidly. I definitely should have contacted them sooner. They had all the damaging content removed in less than a week. Thank you so much!!!
, Nov 9, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Attorney Nadeen Hayden did a great job in dealing with an individual that was extorting/blackmailing me. From the initial onboarding and early actions taken, to handling a couple of curveballs encountered along the way, she addressed the matter with both timeliness and professionalism resulting in the individual ceasing the activity and not releasing any potentially embarrassing or damaging information.
, Nov 9, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
They're willing to work with your schedule and really easy to work with. Very professional and pleasant to deal with.
, Nov 3, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Dan Powell was exceptional. Extremely knowledgeable about the law and insightful as to the reality and expected outcome of my case. I would strongly encourage and recommend Minc and Daniel Powell.
, Oct 30, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Mr. Powell was fair, knowledgeable, and most importantly a good listener and talker. I work with attorneys and realtors and CPA's everyday and have become a connoisseur. I will call him back when we are ready to move our case to the next level. He gave us a very helpful consultation. He was to the point and realistic and then creative about solutions.
, Oct 29, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Victoriya did an amazing job with the defamation removal. It was gone within 3 days. She kept me informed about the process and got it done quickly!
, Oct 25, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Victoriya was wonderful to work with. She handled everything in a very professional manner and treated me with care and respect. Will work with Minc again.
, Oct 18, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Minc took care of my matter quickly and professionally. I would recommend this service to anyone seeking this type of service.
, Oct 15, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Alexandra Arko was able to bring me the desired result in a short amount of time, she is very professional and prudent in her approach and I wouldn’t hesitate to hire her and Minc Law again!
, Oct 14, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I had a great experience with Minc Law. I've never hired an attorney in my life and didn't know where to turn when I discovered that someone had posted damaging comments and a photo online about me. I Googled defamation attorneys and Minc Law was one of the first results. I spoke with Aaron Minc for my initial consultation. Aaron understood my situation and was able to quickly get me in touch with Alexandra Arko, who specialized in my type of situation. Alexandra quickly acted and knew all of the correct methods to get the damaging information removed in a matter of weeks. Definitely 5/5 stars and I would definitely recommend Alexandra and Minc Law for anyone that is stuck in a similar situation! Thank you Aaron and Alexandra !!
, Oct 13, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I worked with Melanie and she was awesome through the whole process. I had an issue with someone posting very bad information about my company, maybe a competitor or a troll. I would highly recommend this company they really helped me out.
, Oct 8, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
A vindictive person wrote and published some seriously embarrassing and harmful information on the dirty.com 10 years ago … I tried to get it off by writing the dirty to take it off … they didn’t ,and in addition people kept adding to the negative message that was on there … so I just lived with it … until it actually affected one of my staff that used my name as a reference and all of the horrible comments that were there effected there ability to get a job … So I tried again,and looked up agency’s that specialize in this kind of removal and just like you I came across MINC…My wife and I were very skeptical so we did an extensive background check on this company ....one of main reasons was because of the unusual amount of 100% positive reviews … thy came up sqeeky clean… in fact they are unbelievably accredited! So we took a chance! DAYNA assured us it was possible to remove in a week😅! To my surprise it was removed as well a google link searches! Completely erased !!! My life has now changed ! My name has been restored and I don’t have to worry if someone has looked up my name and read all of the lies that were published ! I recommend this company 1000% they are the real deal .Some of the best money and investment that I spent In my life !!! THANK YOU MINC ! I won’t forget what you have done ✅ for me ❤️
, Oct 7, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I contracted Minc Law for the removal of a defamatory posting tied to my phone number and first name, and its removal from major search engines. Everybody I came into contact with at the firm was friendly, professional and attentive throughout the process. Dayra Lomba was assigned my case and she did a great job - she answered all of my questions thoroughly and honestly throughout, and responded to my email inquiries in a prompt and timely fashion. The removal work was completed within the time frame that was promised and I was very pleased with the results. I highly recommend Minc Law and Dayra Lomba for this type of service, and if their work on this is any indication, I'm sure they would be great for any other services they offer.
, Oct 3, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Choosing Minc Law was the best decision I could've made! Victoriya was amazing and so helpful. From the moment I emailed her with my inquiry she made me feel at ease about the entire situation. She always emailed me back right away and answered all my questions. My case was handled within a week with the most desirable outcome possible! I cannot recommend them enough!!!
, Sep 30, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Excellent customer service. Dayra responded to my emails, calls, and inquiries promptly and was a pleasure talking to.
, Sep 29, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Minc Law did an absolutely fantastic job at helping me and protecting my professional reputation. They were very attentative and thorough, I am more than pleased with a top notch job!
, Sep 27, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Dorrian has been so accommodating and effective within a short time span. Minc has done more in four months than other firms we've hired have completed in three years. I highly recommend Minc's servies.
, Aug 8, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Aaron was on my podcast and he was an incredible guest. A wealth of knowledge that I know my listeners will enjoy 🙂
, Aug 7, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Facing a very urgent and difficult situation, Attorney Nadeen Hayden and her Paralegal Darcy promptly responded to my request for help within hours. They both were very compassionate, professional, and resourceful. I am now a client for life ! Regardless of what type of legal situation you find yourself relating to the internet, you can engage Minc Law with total confidence ! ——-JR
, Aug 3, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Atty Horsey and the staff at Minc were extremely professional, have great communications skills and obtained excellent results. I nothing but the highest praise for their services.
, Jul 25, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Working with Ms. Hayden was a wonderful experience for me. She responded to my inquiries swiftly and thoroughly and helped me feel secure in my decision making with a potential client. I am so grateful for her counsel!
, Jul 16, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Quick, efficient and professional. We appreciate Ms. Horsey and her abilities. Thank you!
, Jul 14, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I am a recent client who utilized the services from the Minc Law Firm. For nine years, I allowed a news story to affect my career even though the story was filled with lies and half-truths. As an educator, we can never tell our side of the story due to rules involving confidentiality so one can only hope that others are willing to accept there is always another side of the story. My situation was hopeless until I came across Dorrian Horsey and the team that supported her. Dorrian has literally changed the trajectory of my career by working hard to ensure the negative information posted about me was removed. Being from Texas, I researched and contacted those that stated they were experts in the field of online reputation, but I either encountered individuals who did not return phone calls or lied about their expertise. Everyone at Minc are experts and Dorrian is heaven sent so I wholeheartedly recommend them to assist you with any issues you have. Do not wait as long as I did!
, Jul 6, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Nadeen is a leader and highly respected attorney in our local legal community. Having known her professionally for over 15 years and having worked together as co-counsel, I can honestly say any client would be lucky to have her as their advocate. She is diligent, responsive, and truly cares about her clients. Nadeen is someone I can rely on for legal advice as a colleague, and I would undoubtedly trust as a client.
, Jun 17, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Brinton and Dorrian were the professionals who got the job done. I just wish I had found them sooner. Thank you, Minc LLC. I really appreciate your help in getting an error corrected by another party.
, Jun 13, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I'm a News Director who spoke with Dorrian Horsey about removing some stories about a client. We aren't required to remove stories, but I did in this instance because of Dorrian's professionalism and because she was genuinely nice. I've dealt with a lot of attorneys in my career and usually they're rude and demanding and they don't understand that legally we don't have to remove any of the stories. I appreciated Dorrian's approach so I had no problem helping her out.
, Jun 11, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Minc Law firm helped resolve my legal needs promptly for a reasonable fee! Darcy was my main point of contact and she is most definitely the reason I chose Minc. She was friendly, professional, and compassionate and made me feel at ease. Darcy always answered my emails and calls promptly and addressed my questions and concerns. Thanks so much Minc Law!
, Jun 3, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I have been very pleased with the excellent work of Ali. She has been able to have a local editor remove a damaging, inaccurate article about me from Google searches. My reputation will benefit from her dedicated, hard work. She responds to my questions quickly and has an excellent understanding of how to deal with issues such as mine. I could not be more satisfied with her work. I would heartily recommend her to anyone.
, May 29, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I am extremely thankful to have found Minc. Before working with them, I had been dealing with various companies over the years but never had good results or a good experience. I don't know how they did it, but the folks at Minc were able to completely remove multiple negative posts that were false. It was simply incredible. After all of my interactions, I can say that the folks at Minc are truly exceptional and know (better than anyone else I have worked with before) what they are doing. My only regret is that I did not find them sooner.
, May 24, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
The Minc Law firm has been a complete success for me. I had the privilege to work with Ali. She had complete success and I couldn’t be happier. She is professional and had great communication skills with me throughout the entire process. I would 100% recommend Ali as a lawyer!
, May 17, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Very thorough work and excellent communication. I would highly recommend this firm. Can't say enough about Darcy one of their paralegals who was tremendously helpful
, May 8, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I did not believe we could find a resolution to our situation. The counterparty was difficult and demanding. Ali's communication with me and tactical efficiency provided an outcome that exceeded my expectations. Because Ali is really smart and understands very well the subtle nuances of technology in the legal system my matter was quickly resolved.
, May 8, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Alexandra Arko is a compassionate professional, not only was she a tremendous help while helping me with a difficult situation, she takes time to listen, offers deep and cogent advice, has integrity, and works hard for her clients. She was always honest with me from the beginning and took care of my problem in a very timely manner. Her prices are fair, and she was extremely polite whenever I had any questions or concerns about my case. She made me feel like I was in good hands all throughout the process and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. I would recommend her to anyone who is need of a lawyer and wants quality results. If I ever need an attorney again, I would not think twice before calling attorney Arko again.
, May 2, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
If you want a law firm that will do whatever they can to save your online reputation, choose Minc! Minc took extreme care in regards to delicate matters. The representative that handled my case was always prompt at responding to my questions even before the decision was made to go through with the process. Best of all, they handled my request expeditiously and even when a step further contacting Google and Microsoft! I'm very happy with the outcome and with the help of Minc, I once again have peace-of-mind!
, Apr 25, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Alexandra is one of the best attorneys I've ever had and I typically only hire partners with decades of experience. I consulted with about a dozen attorneys that refused to take on this case deeming it impossible. Not only did Alexandra take this on head first, but she delivered the results I wanted, and at lightning speed! She's truly an ace to have in your pocket when it comes to this new confusing area of internet law, and will without a doubt be one of the best in the field quickly. Thanks to her, I have my name back, and can now move forward with my life without this heavy burden following me around.
, Apr 15, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
After trying unsuccessfully for over a year to have a post removed from The Dirty, the staff at Minc LLC were able to have the post removed within a week. These guys are the real deal. I highly recommend contacting them.
, Apr 1, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
What an amazing experience to hire a company and for them to actually over delivered. Thank you Melanie for your professionalism and thank you to everyone that made the removal of that awful link so extremely fast.
, Mar 12, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Minc is the guardian angel of the web. In a world where trolls will spread blatant falsehoods with apparent impunity, anyone is vulnerable to on-line attack. It is such a relief to know that there is a team of experts who know how to protect individuals and businesses when they strike. Thank you so much!
, Mar 12, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
This business is the most professional organization I have ever worked with. They were extremely quick to get my services completed and I never had a doubt that they would be unable to complete them. After dealing with multiple false statements posted about me online, I am finally able to relax. I have used Mr. Minc multiple times when additional false statements were located about me online and will never hesitate to refer anyone to them. Thank you, Minc LLC!
, Mar 7, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Honestly, your Firm has really uplifted my/our faith in this industry. I interviewed 8 x law firms in this field before choosing Minc Law as our Law Firm and we have never doubted that decision for a second. You are all that you claimed to be via my initial consultation. Your client communication is outstanding. We also find you all to be very clever, emotionally intelligent, compassionate, empathetic, efficient, and extremely transparent. Nadeen, Darcy, yourself Aaron - everyone has been wonderful! THANK YOU!
, Feb 13, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
There was defamatory information posted about me on an online prank site, which I needed to have removed. After attempting to have site remove it to no avail, I reseached several law firms, before arriving at Minc Law. I decided to partner with Minc after reviewing their detailed online content regarding their focus on resolving online defamatory content issues as well as, meeting with Darcy Buxton at Minc. Darcy is very knowledgeable and reviewed the issues I was dealing with professionally and with understanding to the situation. She’s very forthright with the process required and the timing on when to expect results. As mentioned, I am very pleased with the results that Darcy and Minc Law produced. The defamatory content was removed promptly and Darcy also was very supportive on any additional follow up questions that I had. If there are any situations that may come up like this again in the future, I would use Minc Law again and I would recommend them for anyone with a similar situation.
, Feb 4, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
This service was amazing. Melanie was excellent and answered all questions and was very quick with responses and letting me know when the case was done. They were able to remove comments on a negative site that I requested as well as remove a complete post from another site. I am very pleased with the service I received.
, Jan 30, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Brinton Resto, i owe you full profesional appreciation for understanding the nuances, and specifics of my case! You were trully the best listener and the perfect filter for this case and my views on how it should be tackeld! Thank you, Darcy, for the effortless interraction and for constantly keeping me up to date! Thank you all for your constant efforts, energy and attention that you put in and congratulations to mr Minc for puting together a great and integrated team!
, Jan 25, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Great service and quick!
, Jan 12, 2019
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Darcy was a pleasure to work. The damaging posts were removed quickly and efficiently. Thank you!
, Nov 30, 2018
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I had such an amazing experience, they are easy to communicate with, they stayed on top of my issue and resolved it very fast. Thank you!
, Nov 29, 2018
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I posted an ‘ad’ (which I immediately regretted) on a website to name and shame an individual and was not able to retract it. I contacted Minc Law and they got back to me immediately. Melanie Hughes who dealt with my case, was always pleasant and helpful. She was always ready and available to answer any questions and assured me that the ‘ad’ I had posted could be successfully removed. She did a thorough search and found that the post had been copied and pasted onto 6 other websites. All were successfully removed in a couple of days! I did a test search on google and to my horror, again found the same post had been copied and pasted onto another website. I contacted Melanie again and she herself admitted that she had not heard of this particular website before but she was confident that the post could be removed. Once again, the post was removed successfully. I am so grateful to Minc Law. It has been costly but to have that peace of mind and a huge weight lifted off my shoulders, has been worth every penny!
, Nov 12, 2018
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Melanie & Darcy were very professional and courteous. They updated me on every change about my case. Thanks
, Nov 5, 2018
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Hired another company before this law firm and the results were terrible. Reached out to this company and within days saw results of the negative and deformation posts being removed. The price is well worth the work they do. I hope I never have to do it again but I would definitely hire them again if had to.
, Nov 2, 2018
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Great Service!!
, Nov 1, 2018
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Everyone was so friendly & helpful. They worked so quickly, too. When Melanie had emailed me that everything was completed, I had tears in my eyes because I couldn't believe how quick the process was. It was such a relief that things went so smoothly.
, Oct 28, 2018
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Extremely helpful and fast service. I highly recommend using Minc.
, Oct 26, 2018
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
Darcy was an absolute joy to work with! She produced results in a very timely manner having a couple dishonest websites and internet searches removed that were posted by a former, very disgruntled employee. She has restored a little peace in our home. Worth every cent! We can’t thank Darcy and Minc, LLC enough.
, Oct 19, 2018
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
I cannot believe what this firm was able to accomplish. I had a situation that the media took to the next level and they were able to handle it without recourse. They were professional, caring and more importantly efficient and effective. I simply cannot believe what they were able to do for my life and career.
, Oct 19, 2018
Minc LLC. Minc LLC.
184 Reviews

Disclosure
Testimonials herein are 100% volunteered without financial compensation and are solicited by the firm through private or public feedback methods. The testimonials reflect the real-life experiences of individuals and business who are or have been clients of Minc Law. As represented in the reviews below, our firm strives to achieve 100% success for clients on each matter that we handle and we are proud of the positive results and professional services that we provide to our clients. However, every case and client matter is unique. Individual results will vary and past performances do not guarantee future results or success.
25,000+

Defamatory, negative, and unwanted webpages and content removed

125+

Cases in 22 states and 3 countries litigated

1,300+

Satisfied Clients!
(Read what they have to say here)

7,000+

Annual requests for assistance